VR Logo

DSPBR Mutual Fund launches DSPBR FMP- 12M- Series 12

DSP BlackRock Mutual Fund has announced the launch of DSP BlackRock FMP- 12M- Series 12. The New Fund Offer (NFO) will open for subscription from January 13, 2011 to January 18, 2011.The minimum investment in the scheme would be Rs 10,000 and in multiples of Rs 10 thereafter. It would offer Growth and Dividend option.

The scheme will be listed on NSE.