VR Logo

SBI Mutual Fund revises fund management structure

SBI Mutual Fund has appointed Mrs. Ranjana Gupta as the Fund Manager (debt). Also Mr. Jayesh Shroff & Mr. Dharmendra Grover, fund managers, have resigned from the services of the AMC. Consequent to the aforementioned changes the following schemes will now be managed as under:

Scheme NameFund Manager (s)
SBI Magnum Taxgain SchemeDinesh Balachandran
SBI Magnum Multiplier FundSaurabh Pant
Equity portion of SBI Dual Advantage Fund - Series I to XVIIRuchita Mehta
SBI Tax Advantage Fund Series - I, II & III; SBI Long Term advantage Fund - Series I, II & IIIR. Srinivasan
SBI Equity opportunities Fund - Series I, II & IVAnup Upadhyay