VR Logo

DSP BlackRock Mutual Fund launches 3 Fixed Maturity Plans

DSP BlackRock Mutual Fund has announced the launch of 3 Fixed Maturity Plans:

Scheme  NFO Opening Date  NFO Closing Date  Maturity Date
DSPBR FMP - Series 3 - 3M 04-Jul-11 06-Jul-11 05-Oct-11
DSPBR FMP - 6M - Series 9 05-Jul-11 12-Jul-11 09-Jan-12
DSPBR FMP - 12M - Series 25 05-Jul-11 13-Jul-11 19-Jul-12

All the above mentioned schemes will be listed on BSE.