VR Logo

DSPBR Mutual Fund launches 2 Fixed Maturity Plans

DSP BlackRock Mutual Fund has announced the launch of DSP BlackRock FMP- 12M- Series 23 and DSP BlackRock FMP- Series 1- 3M. The New Fund Offer (NFO) period under both the schemes will be open for subscription from June 17, 2011 to June 20, 2011. The minimum investment in the schemes would be Rs 5000 and in multiples of Rs 1 thereafter. The schemes offer Growth and Dividend option.

The schemes will be listed on BSE.