VR Logo

DSP BlackRock Mutual Fund launches 2 Fixed Maturity Plans

DSP BlackRock Mutual Fund has announced the launch of DSP BlackRock FMP- 3M- Series 38 and DSP BlackRock FMP- 12M- Series 22. The New Fund Offer (NFO) period for both the schemes will be open for subscription from June 10, 2011 to June 14, 2011. The minimum investment in the schemes would be Rs 5000 and in multiples of Rs 1 thereafter. The schemes would offer Growth and Dividend option.

DSP BlackRock FMP- 3M - Series 38 will be listed on the NSE and DSP BlackRock FMP- 12M- Series 22 will be listed on BSE.