VR Logo

Kabra Extrusiontechnik: Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Change in Directorate

In terms of Regulation No. 30(6) read with Part A of Schedule III of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosures Requirement) Regulations 2015 we wish to inform that Mr. Mahavir P. Taparia (DIN: 00112461) Mr. Yagnesh B. Desai (DIN: 00021202) and Mr. Nihalchand C. Chauhan (DIN: 00021782) Independent Directors have been retired from the Board of the Company with effect from the close of business hours on September 08 2021 on completion of their tenure. The information thereof pursuant to SEBI Circular no. CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 is annexed herewith as an Annexure.
Consequent to the above changes the composition of the Board and its Committees continue to be in compliance with the requirements of the said SEBI Regulations.

Click here to view PDF