VR Logo

SBI MF Launches SBI Debt Fund Series-53, Series-12 & Series-10

SBI Mutual Fund has announced the launch of the following three FMPs:

Schemes  Opening Date  Closing Date
SBI Debt Fund Series-90Days-53 26-Dec-11 26-Dec-11
SBI Debt Fund Series-367Days-12 27-Dec-11 27-Dec-11
SBI Debt Fund Series-18Months-10 28-Dec-11 30-Dec-11

The minimum investment in all schemes will be Rs. 5000 and in multiples of Rs.10 thereafter. The schemes will have both growth as well as dividend option. These FMPs will listed on the Bombay Stock Exchange.